Events 2018

Tuesday, April 3 — Wichita, KS
6:00 PM
Talk & Signing – NEW VENUE
Grace Presbyterian Church, hosted by Watermark Books
5002 E. Douglas Ave.
Wichita, KS 67208
For information: http://www.watermarkbooks.com/event/2018-04

Wednesday, April 4 — Kansas City, MO
7:00 PM
Talk & Signing
Rainy Day Books at Mid-Continent Public Library
8900 NE Flintlock Road
Kansas City, MO 64112
For information: click here

Thursday, April 5 — Houston, TX
7:00 p.m.
Talk & Signing
Blue Willow Bookshop
14532 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77079
For information: Click here

Friday, April 6 — Raleigh, NC
7:00 PM
Talk & Signing
Quail Ridge Books
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
For information: Click here

Saturday, April 7 — Pittsboro, NC
2:00 PM
Talk & Signing
McIntyre’s Books
220 Market Street
Fearrington Village
Pittsboro, NC 27312
For information: Click here

Monday, April 9 — Atlanta, GA
7:00 PM
Talk & Signing
Margaret Mitchell House
979 Crescent Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Please click here for tickets and details

Tuesday, April 10 — Ambler, PA
7:30 PM
Talk & Signing
Towne Book Center and Wissahickon Public Library at Ambler Theater
108 E Butler Ave
Ambler, PA 19002
Please see http://amblertheater.org/films/tea-girl-of-hummingbird-lane or http://www.townebc.com/ for tickets and details

Wednesday, April 11 — Princeton, NJ
12:00 PM
Luncheon, Talk & Signing
Princeton Public Library at Springdale Golf Club
1895 Clubhouse Drive, Princeton, NJ 08540
For information and tickets: 609-924-9529 ext. 1280 or click here

Thursday, April 12 — Phoenixville, PA
12:00 PM
Luncheon, Talk & Signing
Towne Book Center and Phoenixville Public Library at Columbia Station
4 Bridge St, Phoenixville, PA 19460
Please see www.townebc.com or https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10155802845858110&id=115198698109 for tickets and details

Thursday, April 12 — Wayne, PA
7:00 PM
Talk & Signing – NEW VENUE
Main Point Books
116 N. Wayne Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087
For information: https://www.mainpointbooks.com/event/lisa-see-tea-girl-hummingbird-lane       

Friday, April 13 — Westchester, NY
6:30 PM
Talk & Signing
Spoken Interludes at Riverview
1 Warburton Ave
Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
Please see click here for tickets and details

Saturday, April 14 – Sharon, MA
7:30 p.m.
Talk & Signing
One Book, One City
Sharon Middle School
75 Mountain St.
Sharon, MA
Tickets at 800-838-3006 or click here
Additional information, click here

Sunday, April 15 — South Euclid, OH
2:00 PM
Talk & Signing
Cuyahoga Library
1876 S Green Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
Please click here for free registration

Monday, April 16 – Pittsburgh, PA
7:00 p.m.
Talk & Signing
Mellon Middle School Auditorium
11 Castle Shannon Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
For information, click here

Tuesday, April 17 – Troy, MI
7:00 p.m.
Talk & Signing
Troy Community Center
3179 Liverois
Troy, MI 48083
For information, click here

Thursday, April 19 — Milwaukee, WI
7:00 P.M.
Talking & Signing
Friends of the UWM Golda Meir Library with Boswell Books
2311 E Hartford Ave.
Milwaukee WI 53211

Saturday, April 21 – Santa Barbara, CA
10:00 a.m.
Talk and Luncheon
Annual Celebrity Author’s Luncheon
Fess Parker’s Doubletree Resort
Santa Barbara, CA
For information: click here or (805) 969-5590

Sunday, April 22 – Los Angeles, CA
Time to come
Talk & Signing
L.A. Times Book Festival
USC campus
Please click here for details

Thursday, April 26 — Los Angeles, CA
7:00 PM
Talk & Signing
Barnes & Noble at The Grove
189 The Grove Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90036
For information:  Click here

Saturday, April 28 – Studio City, CA
Doors open at 9:30; event at 10:30 a.m.
Authors Luncheon for the Assistance League
Sportsmen’s Lodge
12825 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
For more information, contact June Finn at 818-222-1340 or Bigbearfinn2@aol.com

Sunday, April 29, Pasadena, CA
2:00 p.m.
Talk, Signing, and Tea Exploration
Denong Tea
482 S. Arroyo Parkway
Pasadena, CA 91105
For information:  www.DenongTea.com

Wednesday, May 2 — Los Angeles, CA
12:00 PM
Lunch, Talk & Signing
Tin Roof Bistro hosted by Pages Bookstore
3500 N Sepulveda Blvd.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Please click here for tickets and details

May 4-6 – Sonoma, CA
Times to come
Sonoma Valley Author’s Festival
Jack London State Historic Park
For information and tickets: click here

Monday, May 7 – Pasadena, CA
1:30 p.m.
Tea & Talk
San Gabriel Valley Alumnae Panhellenic
Church of Our Savior
535 West Roses Road
San Gabriel, CA
For information, call Margie Totten at 626-386-5054

Saturday, May 12 – Torrance, CA
2:00 p.m.
Talk & Signing
Torrance Public Library
3301 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
For information: click here

Sunday, May 20 – Eureka Springs, AR
7:00
Talk & Signing
Books in Bloom
The 1886 Crescent Hotel and Spa
75 Prospect Ave.
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
For information: click here

Saturday, May 26 — Los Angeles, CA
2:00 PM
Talk & Signing
Chinatown Public Library
639 N. Hill Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
For information: click here

Saturday, June 2 – San Marino, CA
2:00 p.m.
Pu-er Tea Tasting, Talk & Signing
(With Linda Louie of Bana Tea Company)
Haaga Hall
The Huntington Library and Gardens
1151 Oxford Rd.
San Marino, CA 91108
For information and tickets: click here

Sunday, June 3 – San Pedro
2:00 p.m.
Talk & Signing
Friends of the San Pedro Library
Grand Annex
434 West 6th Street
San Pedro, CA  90731
For information: 310-832-6288